Things an INTJ May Leave Unsaid to Keep the Peace

~If you already know about the things I said as you often claim, then why aren’t you doing anything to act on them?

~I can read through you no matter how much you try to convince yourself that I can’t.

~I know you’re lying, but I won’t call you out since I seem to be the only one among us here who notices it.

~Last time I checked, I didn’t sign up for a popularity contest. So rest easy because I’m not competing with you.

~I’m trying to find something about you that I can respect. But it’s proving to be harder than I thought.

One thought on “Things an INTJ May Leave Unsaid to Keep the Peace

Leave a Reply

