[Photos] Lunch at Wynward Valley Organic Vegetables Garden

Lunch with friends a couple of weeks back was at a new place (at least to me). One of the said friends who had been there several times before recommended it. It was near Abreeza Mall so she told us to meet her there so we could all go together to the restaurant.

Wynward Valley Organic Vegetables Garden is only a few meters away from the exit near Italianni’s and TGI Friday’s in Abreeza. A friend and I arrived decided to walk there instead of taking her car. We went ahead because our other friends said they will be coming late.

I like the place though it was a bit hot. But there were wall fans near each table. I did not like my food getting cooled by the fan’s breeze so I chose to sit away from it. But since it was a humid day, it got a bit uncomfortable at some point. Still, it was not that bad. I think the interior and overall set-up matched what the garden bistro is about so I had no complaints. I just wished that the hot food was served much warmer. I do not know why they were already a tad cold when they reached our table.

Inside the restaurant.
Inside the restaurant.
The appetizer my friend ordered. Seems like the potatoes used were baked instead of deep-fried. Toppings include yogurt.
The appetizer my friend ordered. Seems like the potatoes used were baked instead of deep-fried. Toppings include yogurt.
My garlic encrusted malasuge.
My garlic encrusted malasuge.
My other friend's choice - Garlic encrusted tuna belly with organic black rice and stir fried veggies
My other friend’s choice – Garlic encrusted tuna belly with organic black rice and stir fried veggies
Guyabano Cucumber Mint Smoothie. And the Lean Beef Veggie Burger my other friend ordered.
Guyabano Cucumber Mint Smoothie. And the Lean Beef Veggie Burger my other friend ordered.
The Guyabano Blue Ternate Ice Cream is a must-try IMHO.
The Guyabano Blue Ternate Ice Cream is a must-try IMHO.
Menu
Menu
Menu
Menu
Menu
Menu
Menu
Menu
Menu
Menu
Menu
Menu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “[Photos] Lunch at Wynward Valley Organic Vegetables Garden

Leave a Reply

